Township Support
Non-Resident Card Fee = $70.00
See Non-resident Card Policy for more information.

Township Amount Subsidized Township Trustee Contact Number
Blue Creek $20 Vouchers available at the library
Hartford $60
Jefferson $50
Kirkland $65 Michele Barger 565-3468
Preble $70 Darrel Ehlerding 547-4229
Root $63 Dan Bieberich 724-4608
St. Mary’s  $25 Russell Cook 592-7566
Union $40 Voucher at Decatur  
Wabash $50 Vouchers available at the library
Washington $40 Sue Reidenbach 724-2518
Blue Creek #vouchers available at Berne Voucher at Decatur  
French # Steve Affolder Berne, 334-5216
Monroe $20 Voucher at Decatur  

                # funding towards cards at Berne

BPL cardholders are eligible for reciprocal cards.  Reciprocal cards can be used at APLS, but not at other Evergreen Indiana libraries.